top of page
High School Exterior

Fulton County Schools

Welcome to The Hull Firm, a dedicated student discipline law firm serving families within the Fulton County School District in Atlanta, Georgia. We understand the unique challenges that students facing disciplinary issues encounter, and we are here to provide the legal representation and advocacy necessary to ensure fair treatment and uphold their rights within the educational system.

Welcome to The Hull Firm: Your Student Defense Law Firm in Atlanta, Georgia


At The Hull Firm, we specialize in defending students within the Fulton County School District. Our dedicated team provides expert representation in the following areas:

  • Manifestation Determination Hearings

  • Student Tribunal Hearings

  • Appeals to the Local Board of Education

  • Appeals to the State Board of Education

We understand the challenges students face in the educational system. Whether your child needs advocacy in disciplinary hearings or appeals, we're here to ensure their rights are protected and upheld.


Why Choose The Hull Firm?


With years of experience in student defense law, we offer:

  • Expertise: Our attorneys specialize in education law and have a deep understanding of the complexities within the school system.

  • Dedication: We are passionate about advocating for students' rights and ensuring fair treatment in all educational matters.

  • Local Knowledge: Serving the Fulton County School District means we understand the local educational landscape and can provide tailored solutions.


Contact Us Today

Don't navigate student defense issues alone. Contact The Hull Firm today to schedule a consultation. Let us help you navigate the complexities of education law and ensure your child receives the education they deserve.

Fulton County Schools

Elementary Schools


  • Abbotts Hill Elementary School

  • Amana Academy School

  • Alpharetta Elementary School

  • Asa Hilliard Elementary School

  • Barnwell Elementary School

  • Bethune Elementary School

  • Birmingham Falls Elementary School

  • Brookview Elementary School

  • Campbell Elementary School

  • Cliftondale Elementary School

  • Cogburn Woods Elementary School

  • College Park Elementary

  • Conley Hills Elementary School

  • Crabapple Crossing Elementary School

  • Creek View Elementary School

  • Dolvin Elementary School

  • Dunwoody Springs Elementary School

  • E. C. West Elementary School

  • Elkins Pointe Middle School

  • Feldwood Elementary School

  • Findley Oaks Elementary School

  • Gullatt Elementary School

  • Hapeville Elementary School

  • Hamilton E. Holmes Elementary

  • Heards Ferry Elementary School

  • Heritage Elementary School

  • Hillside Elementary School

  • High Point Elementary School

  • Ison Springs Elementary School

  • Jackson Elementary School

  • Lake Forest Elementary

  • Lake Windward Elementary School

  • Lee Elementary School

  • Liberty Point Elementary School

  • Main Street Charter Academy

  • Manning Oaks Elementary School

  • Medlock Bridge Elementary School

  • Mimosa Elementary School

  • Mountain Park Elementary School

  • New Prospect Elementary School

  • Nolan Elementary School

  • Northwood Elementary School

  • Ocee Elementary School

  • Oakley Elementary School

  • Palmetto Elementary School

  • Parklane Elementary School

  • Randolph Elementary School

  • Renaissance ES

  • River Eves Elementary School

  • Roswell North Elementary School

  • S. L. Lewis Elementary School

  • Spalding Drive Elementary

  • State Bridge Crossing Elementary School

  • Stonewall Tell Elementary School

  • Summit Hill Elementary

  • Sweet Apple Elementary School

  • Vickery Mill Elementary

  • Webb Bridge Middle School

  • Wilson Creek Elementary School

  • Wolf Creek Elementary

Middle Schools


  • Autrey Mill Middle School

  • Bear Creek Middle School

  • Camp Creek Middle School

  • Crabapple Middle School

  • Haynes Bridge Middle School

  • Holcomb Bridge Middle School

  • Hopewell Middle School

  • McNair Middle School

  • Northwood Middle School

  • Paul D. West Middle School

  • Renaissance Middle School

  • Ridgeview Charter School (duplicate entry removed)

  • River Trail Middle School

  • Sandy Springs Middle School

  • Sandtown Middle School

  • Taylor Road Middle School

  • Webb Bridge Middle School

  • Woodland Middle School

High Schools


  • Alpharetta High School

  • Banneker High School

  • Cambridge High School

  • Centennial High School

  • Chattahoochee High School

  • Chattahoochee Hills Charter School

  • Creekside High School

  • Hapeville Charter Career Academy

  • Independence High School

  • Johns Creek High School

  • Langston Hughes High School

  • Milton High School

  • North Springs High School

  • Northview High School

  • Riverwood International Charter School

  • Roswell High School

  • Skyview High School

  • Tri-Cities High School

  • Westlake High School

bottom of page